brian witmer budapest lacrosse allstars israel

World Lacrosse Wrap Up: Brian Witmer and Kara Sanford

Tune in today 11am MST/1pm EST/7pm CET for World Lacrosse Wrap-Up on Lacrosse Talk Radio. Each week we’ll bring you news, stories and ideas from lacrosse coaches around the world working to Grow the Game!

We’re joined on our first show by renowned international Player/Coach Brian Witmer (Israel Lacrosse/Lax All Stars), talking about what it’s like being a Free Agent in tournaments around the globe, and about all the preparations going into the 2018 World Lacrosse Championships in Netanya, Israel July 12th-21st.

We will also talk with Coach Kara Sanford (Dutch Women’s National Team/Womenslaxdrills.com) about her experiences working with new teams in Germany and the Netherlands.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *